WARF | Das Team
9619
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-9619,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.0.5,vc_responsive
 

Das WARF-Team

Hier finden Sie Infos & Kontaktdaten zu allen Mitarbeitern.

T: 040 - 180 241 200
M: meier@warf-gmbh.de

J.-Michael Meier

Gründer & geschäftsführender Inhaber

T: 040 - 180 241 200
M: schlufter@warf-gmbh.de

Patrick Schlufter

Gründer & geschäftsführender Inhaber

T: 040 - 180 241 200
M: laaser@warf-gmbh.de

Michael Laaser

Projektleiter

T: 040 - 180 241 200
M: brunke@warf-gmbh.de

Anna Brunke

Junior Projektleiterin

T: 040 - 180 241 200
M: klaus@warf-gmbh.de

Jacqueline Klaus

Projekt-Assistentin

T: 040 - 180 241 200
M: packheiser@warf-gmbh.de

Susann Packheiser

Projekt-Assistentin

T: 040 - 180 241 200
M: visser@warf-gmbh.de

Lars Visser

Neugeschäft & Vertrieb

T: 040 - 180 241 200
M: hallo@warf-gmbh.de

Smutje

Begrüßung